Pine Ridge

Niton, Isle of Wight

Availability and prices

Short breaks are available outside of the peak season. Minimum stay 3 Nights. Tariff is 75% of a 7 night stay for 3 nights, 80% 4 nights, 85% 5 nights, 90% 6 nights.

Changeover day for 7 night stays is Saturday. Check in from 3.00pm. Check out by 10.00 am.

Calendar

   
October 2021
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
November 2021
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
 
December 2021
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Available
Booked

Self catering tariff

weeks commencing from ... 3 nights 7 nights
Sat 1st January 2022 to Fri 8th April 2022 CLOSED
Sat 9th April 2022 to Fri 22nd April 2022 £595.00 Easter
Sat 23rd April 2022 to Fri 27th May 2022 £394.00 £525.00
Sat 28th May 2022 to Fri 3rd June 2022 £665.00 Half term
Sat 4th June 2022 to Fri 22nd July 2022 £469.00 £625.00
Sat 23rd July 2022 to Fri 2nd September 2022 £875.00 Summer holidays
Sat 3rd September 2022 to Fri 30th September 2022 £469.00 £625.00
Sat 1st October 2022 to Fri 21st October 2022 £394.00 £525.00
Sat 22nd October 2022 to Fri 28th October 2022 £595.00 Half term
Sat 29th October 2022 to Fri 16th December 2022 £371.00 £495.00
Sat 17th December 2022 to Sat 31st December 2022 £725.00 Christmas Enq 3 - 6 Nights
Sun 1st January 2023 to Fri 31st March 2023 CLOSED
Website by Island Webservices