Pine Ridge

Niton, Isle of Wight

Availability and prices

Short breaks are available outside of the peak season. Minimum stay 3 Nights. Tariff is 75% of a 7 night stay for 3 nights, 80% 4 nights, 85% 5 nights, 90% 6 nights.

Changeover day for 7 night stays is Saturday.

Calendar

   
January 2021
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
February 2021
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272812345
 
March 2021
SatSunMonTueWedThuFri
272812345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
 
Available
Booked

Self catering tariff

weeks commencing from ... 3 nights 7 nights
Sat 2nd January 2021 to Fri 26th March 2021 Closed
Sat 27th March 2021 to Fri 9th April 2021 £555.00 Easter
Sat 10th April 2021 to Fri 28th May 2021 £349.00 £465.00
Sat 29th May 2021 to Fri 4th June 2021 £625.00 Half term
Sat 5th June 2021 to Fri 16th July 2021 £439.00 £585.00
Sat 17th July 2021 to Fri 27th August 2021 £850.00 Summer holidays
Sat 28th August 2021 to Fri 1st October 2021 £439.00 £585.00
Sat 2nd October 2021 to Fri 15th October 2021 £371.00 £495.00
Sat 16th October 2021 to Fri 29th October 2021 £550.00 Half term
Sat 30th October 2021 to Fri 17th December 2021 £337.00 £450.00
Sat 18th December 2021 to Fri 31st December 2021 £695.00 Christmas
Website by Island Webservices